Committee Members

We hope this page helps members and visitors discover easily Who’s Who, Who Does What and Who to Contact at WGCG

There is an Organisation Chart at foot of this page,

Please contact WGCG via e-mail to: [email protected] – Thank you

John Crossling
Group Chairman, Management Committee, Trustee
Ray Pratt
Group Secretary, Public Engagement Chair (Acting), Management Committee, Trustee
Info & Bio
Julie Harrald
Education Committee, Group Admin Assistant
Brian Ellis
Publications & Newsletter Editor & Bursaries
Mike Allen
Education Committee Chair
Phil Henser
Management Committee, Trustee & LGS Manager
Ian Fenwick
Education Committee
Chris Hodgson
Education Committee
Francis Morley
Membership Secretary & Public Engagement Committee
Jon Radley
Conservation Committee, Twitter Manager, Public Engagement Committee (Co-opted)
Kathrin Schütrumpf
Treasurer, Trustee, Public Engagement Committee & Facebook Manager
Mike Heath
Webmaster, Public Engagement Committee (Co-opted)
Peter Band
Conservation Committee
Max Down
Conservation Committee Chair
Peter Hawksworth
Trustee, Management Committee & Public Engagement Committee
Anne Morton
Bursaries & Publications
Stuart Burley
Conservation Committee
Nigel Harris
Public Engagement Committee

WGCG Committees – Click chart to expand

Last Updated on 20 Feb 2022